So I suppose I should tell you all a little about myself but I’m not going to so here is something I’m going to start.  I’ll say something that makes me think and you know you can think about it too :).

Okay so if unicorns are fantasy creatures and animals adapt to their surroundings, what if there were unicorns but they found no use for their horn anymore or something.  Maybe it was a negative thing I dunno but what if they adapted to become what we call horses…  OR what if one day (I think this one makes more sense haha) horses have to adapt to different surroundings and grow a horn to become a unicorn?

Leave a Reply

