Part One of Two Stories (I’m really sorry guys, for some reason this part deleted and I had to re-do it so it’s not good but the second part is wayyy better)


“Hey mom I’m home!” I say aloud as soon as I enter our two story home.

No response comes.  She must be sleeping I decide.  So I go into the downstairs bathroom and shower.  I put my long black hair up afterward and walk to the stairs.

I scream as soon as I see it and fall down the stairs.  Scrambling, I crawl to the home phone.

“911 what’s your emergency?”

“I’d like” I pause, “to report a suicide.”

And then everything goes black.

________________________________________________________________________

I wake up on a rough carpet.  It’s pitch black and my stomach hurts.  Raspy breathing comes from the other side.  It’s close.  My hands and feet are bound.  Pain comes from my right leg.  I scream, it’s a mix between horror and pain.  Then, I feel no pain.

The trunk opens and blinding light comes through burning my skin.  A blanket covers me, and then I’m whisked away inside of a motel room.

 

One thought on “Part One of Two Stories (I’m really sorry guys, for some reason this part deleted and I had to re-do it so it’s not good but the second part is wayyy better)

Leave a Reply

