Part 4 of Random Cat Story!!!


As soon as we reach the other cave entrance a horrible stench reaches my nose.  I almost fall off Jeffry the Purple Pegasus.

“Holy Crapoli, what the hell is that!” I exclaim, my eyes watering.

A short, built woman next to me gags “cat spray.”

UGH.  Cat spray.  Another term for cat pee.  Comments come from all around me as the Pegasuses head deeper into the cave like “Oh Dear God” or “Oh sweet baby jesus” or in my case “How the bananas did this much cat pee get everywhere?  Like I’m wondering if they made cat pee febreeze or something.”

Then I shut my mouth because when I open it I can taste it.  After three hours of walking down the wide cave I become concerned.  Shouldn’t we have found something by now?  Ugh, just another day in the US of A I guess.  Freaking bananas.  This sucks.  I just want to be back home to Texas.  After a short break we head on down the cave for three more hours until we reached a huge opening.  I stick my head out the cave and smell nothing, just the clean outside air.  To my confusion I realize the smell of the cat pee is still strong in the cave.  I look down outside the cave.  All I see is the side of a mountain.  Frustrated I begin to climb sideways to a flat surface that somewhat sticks out of the mountain.  Once I reach it I look down cautiously.  It’s freezing cold up here as a result of the altitude and cloudiness.  Wind whips at my face as I try to make out any buildings.  I see a city that seems tiny and then I see it.  The only identifiable building I can see from up here.  Chuckie Cheese.  Horror sweeps over me as I realize that the building that I thought was Chuckie Cheese was not……………………………………………………………………………………………..

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………

……………………………………………………………………………………………………  ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

……………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Just kidding yeah it was totally Chuckie Cheese. 

 

Leave a Reply

