Safe


A picture is worth 1000 words. This safe has been through a lot. Tell its story. Image credit: “safe” – © 2007 Paul Keller – made available under Attribution 2.0 Generic

 

1941:

After Pearl Harbor, they knew the Americans had it.  The documents and cures to the incurable.  Everything that mattered most to our government was in that safe, and the Japanese had found it. 

________________________________________________________________________

So I clicked on that Inspiration thing just for funzies and when I saw that safe that was the idea I thought of.  I don’t know if it’s good or not but it was my first thought.

Should I continue or not?

~Jade :)

2 thoughts on “Safe

Leave a Reply

