:/


There are the days where you just don’t want to get up.  Where the motivation has left you entirely.  Now that its summer things are slowing down and although I should be writing more because I have more free time I don’t.  I’ve gotten lazy it seems.  And I’m hogging my ideas.  I just don’t publish them on here anymore.  I don’t even get on wordpress much anymore because I have no reason to.  The only reason I get on is because of Ryan.  I need the inspiration to come back :/.

2 thoughts on “:/

  1. Jade.Jade.Jade.
    Yeah.Those day’s Ya Just Don’t wanna get up.
    Rise and shine Girl. Let it scream.
    This Gig as it were begins @ 03:30 when the Droid starts playin ‘Magical Mystery Tour’.
    At the Gig by 5 workin. Knock off @ 09:00 when the temp is @ 3digits.
    The rest of the day is chill time for this Oldman.
    When I sit down at the keyboards here at the college my brain is fried broccoli.
    Took today off. Write in my notebook every day.
    So Sweet Lady. Time to write.
    Ryan.

Leave a Reply

